hairstyles · makeup · my style

Ethnic lookbook..

hello beautiful people…

Hope you all are doing great. If you are my following my blog you must be knwoing that i am doing a wedding ethnic series on my blog featuring outfits for the wedding season. So this post is the last one from this series and it will be quick post. As all the previous posts were with heavy makeup this will be totaly oposite and simple. .In this post i will be sharing an outfit for the after party of wedding, reception.

For this i opt for a very simple floor length anarkali with gold lace design on it. I love this piece a lot. For this look i opt for a low bun and a very basic makeup for the same. I did golden eye makeup to match the outfit.

You can wear your hair down too as per your choice. I wore heavy jewellery with this outfit. A pair of heavy earings and a matching maangtika which completes the look. For the face i applied a mixture of golden and brown eye shadow to give it a depth and thin liner on the upper eye lid and a lill thick on the lower eye lid. And brown color for my lips.

For the hair i parted the hair into a side style and gathered my crown area into a pouff and make bun with the rest of my hair.

Here are the pictures. Enjoye 👇❤

img20161202125348-01img20161202125622img20161202125610

img20161202125933-01limg20161202125458-01limg20161202125123l3

Leave a Reply

